»Hochwertig, vielfältig, originell, professionell, lecker, locker, lustig... Alles da.«
Andreas Determann

Andreas Determann

Geschäftsführer

 

Telefon 02502/2226-26

determann@zweyloeven.de

Simone Hillekamps

Simone Hillekamps

Kundenberaterin/Projektmanagerin

 

Telefon 02502/2226-12

hillekamps@zweyloeven.de

Jasmina Waldmann

Jasmina Waldmann

Produktionerin & Grafikerin

Telefon 02502/2226-13

waldmann@zweyloeven.de

Thorsten Lohmann

Thorsten Lohmann

Geprüfter Produktioner

 

Telefon 02502/2226-11

lohmann@zweyloeven.de

Katharina Meinert

Katharina Meinert

Produktionerin

 

Telefon 02502/2226-10

meinert@zweyloeven.de

Karen Passmann

Karen Passmann

Empfang/Buchhaltung

 

Telefon 02502/2226-0

passmann@zweyloeven.de

Rudi Weigl

Rudi Weigl

Telefon 02502/2226-17
weigl@zweyloeven.de

Praktikant Sydney

Sydney

Praktikant